Wanted to Introduce myself on Proofofbrain.io

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

img_0.6202577647377523.jpg

I have been on Proofofbrain.io for a few days but I didn't introduced myself on proofofbrain.io. So for this reason I have decided to introduce myself to the proofofbrain community.

I have been on Steemit.com since July, 2017 and in this period I tried to be as consistent as possible and was kind of active because of the motivation I had to make something out of the platform.

Then things changed and Hive.blog is introduced and most of people shifted from Steemit to Hive. I was inactive for some time because of my health condition and also was kind of thinking with myself that this division of the community is not good for our success. But then after some time, just gone through the Hive community and then I convinced myself and shifted to Hive.blog, powering down on Steemit and shifting all my assets to Hive.blog.

The day I have swapped Steemit for Hive, I am very satisfied with it so far, and I don't regret it at all.

Things developed and now I feel like we are more stronger with the introduction of leofinance.io and proofofbrain.io. I see people very active on leofinance.io as well as proofofbrain.io and earing handsome rewards.

Seeing the flood of people on proofofbrain.io, I have also decided to why not I should join also, as we all are here in a hope to make some good living earning some extra bucks. I know that the prices are down, but I know that I am not here for a get rich quick scheme. I know that I need to HODL and that is what exactly I am doing. Now I am on a mission to collect a bundle of POB, Hive & Leo tokens and just stake it.

Wish me luck :)

Thanks

Follow me @aftabkhan10.

Sort:  

Welcome.
Can I ask smth?
Why SPAMINATOR "loves" you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks buddy.
I think he loves most of us here.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aftabkhan10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more