Building the Engagement Project - Curation report 20th April

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Good morning to everyone ,

Today's ranking in Engagement Project .

CTP

ctp.png

LEO

leo.png

POB

pob.png

SPORTS

sports.png

STEM

stem.png

WEED

weed.png

Let's keep it going.

If you wish to delegate and earn weekly rewards for delegating , here are the curation account you need to delegate to -

@amr008.leo - LEO
@amr008.ctp - CTP
@amr008.stem - STEM
@amr008.sports - SPORTS
@amr008.weed - WEED
@amr008.pob - POB

If you want to earn these upvotes all you have to do is hop on to the respecting frontend -

LEO - https://leofinance.io
CTP - https://ctptalk.com
STEM- https://stemgeeks.net
SPORTS - https://sportstalksocial.com
WEED - https://weedcash.network
POB - https://proofofbrain.io

and make comments from there , engage with others meaningfully . Note that only comments made from those respective frontends are counted .

Note : All the rewards this post gets goes to engagement project

Sort:  

Stem platform seems to be the most inactive in terms of the engagement activity it seems. I guess the ROI on stem is not attractive enough to make the comments. Is there any other reason for this ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well most of the posts over there is technical or expert posts in nature so people seem to engage less over there .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yesterday's Leo competition was quite tough. 3 people above 100 comments each and I think most of them was in the usual chat area.


Posted via weedcash.network

You guys are always powerhouses over there with your comments and interactions. I've noticed you and taskmaster in the top two slots with over 100 comments every time I've looked, respect.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yea I think its great to have a place for interacting with others. But it wouldn't be possible without everyone else pitching in to make posts/comments that we can respond to.

I think your doing a good job over at PoB as well.


Posted via weedcash.network

You are doing great in POB too , keep up the great job .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree . I am happy for @tfranzini . If he beats me this week in the engagement league I will be very happy with it . He is doing a good job :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It looks like he didn't beat you this time around but he was fairly close compared to before.


Posted via weedcash.network

Its pretty sweet to see me on that list. I'm actually surprised that I have not been ranked higher, I suppose I gotta be a little more descriptive with my comments. lol


Posted via weedcash.network

I think one of your comments was flagged as a duplicate. You can try to expand a bit more on what your trying to explain instead of putting the same words all the time. Just keep at it consistently and you will grow over time.


Posted via weedcash.network

I am glad you made the list .

I take various factors into consideration to rank :) So see which factor you are ranking in and work on it to move up the table and also get bigger upvotes :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @amr008.ctp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!