Sort:  

90$ for a week's crypto action is not bad at all, especially with the future potential of it. You're on the right track if you are going steady. I learned the hard way that it's better to be consistent with little than it is to be overwhelmed with too much.

Looking forward to next week's post when you share your growth made on POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for checking out my post!

I guess I have to work on the presentation. Because this is all the crypto I own.
My weekly earnings are only 11.9$.

But I'm fine with that. I like to watch it grow exponentially and the fact, that I earned it without investing feels great.

"It ain't much but it's honest work."

Oh my bad, I misread the total amount for the weekly addition. Still though, 11.9$ is 11.9$, little bit of work involved but it's all part of the investment grind.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great report and effective insightful access that might help others observe the steps that you have taken.
Welcome to the community!

Upvoted


Posted via proofofbrain.io