You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof-of-Brain 24hrs Report (06/21/2021)

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

That flower picture I had trouble with, the pink light picture was a royal pain also. I lost to many lives and had to get more. I guess people were busy with Fathers Day so I got a little free playing in.

Sort:  

That flower picture I had trouble with

That picture is being sent to the bowels of the earth momentarily. It is an abomination.

the pink light picture was a royal pain also

I'm curious to know which one that is. Next time it comes up, please jot down the game # so I can find it and possibly purge it. I usually don't remove images, but the flower one is totally unfair because I was able to rearrange the pieces and it still lined up perfectly.

Here's what I mean:
https://fulltimegeek.com/ipfs/QmQZHQh7wYTkcuvxvsQxcKUUBvbUF24qBt6FCNFWvxRK8G?image/jpeg

That is interesting - like lining up a wallpaper pattern.

I will remember that pink light one, so next time I see it I will screen shot it.