Bald Mountain, Sequoia National Park

Bald Mountain.jpg

Here's the first image from my week out in California!
This is Bald Mountain, in Sequoia National Park.

As some of you know, @dreemsteem and I are working on some server, and platform redesign. With the demise of Uptrennd, we'd like to find a way to help our community from there! One thing we have so far, successfully done, is to onboard many of the Uptrennd University students to the Hive! Many of them are doing wonderful and clearly becoming more comfortable.

Our time this week is being spent planning more details of the new project, and to that end, to help our former students and our current new Hive and Old Hive friends! That goal, to help Hive members, is ALWAYS foremost in our minds.

More photos from the week serving the project!


Bluefin Studios


Bluefin Studios is a photographer, specializing in wildlife, nature, landscapes, waterfalls and Lighthouses!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.





community.pngsupportbuzz.pngMinnow.pngchristmas2018.pngbirthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png


posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.pngpostallweek.pngpostallmonth.pngreplies.pngupvotes.png
98000.png

Sort:  

Sending prayers and good wishes your way. Best wishes for the new project. Thanks for what you and @dreemsteem do.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

we're excited, and moving forward!!!
thanks, all your wishes, prayers, and more are a help

I am so appreciative of you being here this week!!! Already I feel so much relief on this project and just am so happy that you are here, helping to shoulder the burden with me :)

Thank you, my dear friend. From the fullness of my heart!!! :)

we have already gotten so much done today - and ANOTHER WALK TOMORROW YAYYYYYYYYY :)

Whatever I can do!