Ready For 2021 Craft Fair Season!

IMG_0830.JPG

Printing for some upcoming Craft Shows.

There's a lot to get ready for, this summer. It's been almost 2 years since I've done a Craft Fair, so, I am really out of practice. I need restock my coasters, cutting boards and note cards.

Above, images cooling, after heat press.
Below, Dye Sublimation images, printed and taped on to dye-sub substrates (Blank coasters).

IMG_0826.JPG

IMG_0827.JPG

Above, More images on coasters, cooling, after heat press.
Below, Dye Sublimation images, printed and taped on to dye-sub substrates (Blank coasters).

IMG_0828.JPG

Above, More images cooling top right,Top left, already cooled. Middle bottom, dye-sub printed images taped to blanks, ready for the heat press.
Below, Quite a lot of Dye Sublimation images, printed and taped on to dye-sub substrates (Blank coasters).

IMG_0829.JPG

IMG_0825.JPG

And finally, Above Note cards, with prints, being put together for clients to peruse my note card racks. When I do another craft fair, I'll make sure to grab lots of images of my booth!

#SaveLiveEventsNow

2020... a wild and woolly year, if ever there was one, and slowly, 2021 too. My entire industry (Special Events) was shut down on 13 March 2020, and hasn't been back yet (That's 14 plus months of no work!) Personally, I am ok, but so many of my colleagues and friends are struggling with bills, paying for food and rent, medical and health insurance. I am hearing from clients, probably no work until about 4th quarter 2021.





Bluefin Studios


Bluefin Studios is a photographer, specializing in wildlife, nature, landscapes, waterfalls and Lighthouses!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.





community.pngsupportbuzz.pngMinnow.pngchristmas2018.pngbirthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png


posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.pngpostallweek.pngpostallmonth.pngreplies.pngupvotes.png
98000.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hahah... Remember this?
The memories are still fresh.
Thanks Alot Sir 🙏
COASTFL_Lupine-1.jpg

Image Credit: @bluefinstudios

That's printed on coasters above! It's a very popular image.

Love the images... did I see a hawk up there?

Yes, the Juvenile Red Tailed Hawk on my railing! (on a coaster)

Perfect place for it to be eh :)