Some Help, Helping Me Grow?

Those of you following me for a bit, you will know, I have recently started posting videos of my Blue's 2 Minute Garden Tips
I post them here, on Hive via 3Speak, and also, post the videos on YouTube®. I am trying to gather some more followers on YouTube, so, if you would be so kind, I would be thrilled if you could also click, Subscribe on YouTube®


Harvest 2022


My GrowLights Setup


Seed Starting Basil


Starting Salad Greens


Stringing Onions


Planting Fall Garlic


I am trying an experiment, to see the viewer growth via Hive, for my Youtube Channel®


Can you help?


Let me know below in the comments...




Show me your garden!
Leave me a comment, below...
and a link to your #GroVid22 garden!

It's time to take control of your own food supply,
your own health and your own lives.

The GroVid22 Challenge:
Grow Your OWN is not just a simple short challenge,
it's about taking control of your future!

Happy Gardening and Cheers,
BluefinStudios

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.




community.pngScreen Shot 2021-07-05 at 11.53.54 PM.pngsupportbuzz.pnghivefest-6.png


postallweek.pngchristmas2018.pngXmas2021.pngpostallmonth.png

birthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png4th birthday.png



Sort:  

Subscribed… will check the videos out this weekend 😁🤩
Have an awesome day!

many thanks!

You are welcome 👋🏻😊

Soon I'll need some garden planting tips and tricks, glad to support!
Good luck.

ALWAYS happy to help. ask away, please.

Subscribed 👍

Many thanks, sir.
I usually drop here on Hive, first then, Youtubers, some time later

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bluefinstudios.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more