My introduction and stacking 500 Dunks

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Hello

This time I come to present myself in this new tribe. My name is Celimar, I am from Venezuela, I have been on the Hive platform since the steemit bifurcation took place, here I have grown and found great financial help in this platform since in my country the situation is more difficult every day, but that It has not been an impediment to get ahead. I have a 3-year-old girl that I must take care of, I live with my mother, she helps me a lot with my daughter, both of you lift my spirits every day to give the best of me.

image.png

I am here because I saw in my wallet 500 Dunks I gave myself the task of investigating it is about basketball, it is a great tribe that many I know will like it since it is a very popular sport, today I am betting on Aidrop to support in healings.

image.png

My goals

  • Make a daily post.
  • Comments
  • Support 100% manual healing.

Thank you, I hope to have your support.

Celimar Muñoz.

Sort:  

Welcome :)

!LUV !PIZZA
Be active and let's grow together.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@celi130! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @heruvim1978.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

You’re welcome to the proofofbrain community. Hope to see post from you.

My regards to your daughter and mother, enjoy your time here on proofofbrain while posting and reading through contents


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy to have you in our community! Looking forward to hearing about basketball in your country and anything you want to write about the game!

I had not seen this community, I will have to check it out.