Sort:  

Lol...one day you may wake up from your dream...

Reality could be a shock!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can't wait to see covid19 become a thing of the past...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thank you very much for sharing, I hope we will defeat this virus, have a good day

In Russian, the loss of a tooth is the loss of relatives, but I also dreamed similar dreams, and nothing happened. I think it's just a nightmare due to illness

Yeah I think it was because I read some nonvaxer's post here last week that was saying how everyone that took the vax would die in two years, so it was just my subconscious reacting. Glad nothing happened, thanks!!

two years is not up yet...

thank you very much for sharing the information,have a great day and have a great mood

!PIZZA
!BEER
for you

Connect

Trade


@coininstant! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza