You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Thank you @samsmith1971 for creating this contest. It is a great initiative to help newbies like me to get involved and engage with others.

I just joined Hive 2 weeks ago. So far, I can tell:

  1. Positive: Firstly, I start growing my interest in writting. I didnt like to write before. So thats a great start as I want to improve it. Secondly, i met new people and got their huge support. It is so great as I have never felt anything like this with FB or Instagram. Third, I learn new things - a lot. If I didn't join Hive, I would have missed out on this. Lastly for now, I have my motivation to wake me up early without my alarm. The last thing I do every day is writting and engaging on Hive. The first thing in the morning is what I should write on Hive. Thats awesome.

  2. Negative: So far, I find it hard to understand and use the interface of Peakd sometimes but I do believe it will chabge in the future