You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Greetings. Once more thanks for the opportunity. Its been barely a month since i joined hive and i have already met so many amazing people and impacted in a lot of positive ways too. A friend introduced me to #proofofbrain and the #pob talk show by @vempromundo.pob. Ever Since Then The Show Has Grown On Me. Also @dreemport is a mother and a friend to me, actually met her on a different platform then we reunited here.
Then there is also @Mariannewest freewrite and the #freewritehouse who help in so many ways to improve my writing skills.
Thanks and God bless


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wait! You were in Uptrennd? Glad to see that you have met a lot of interesting personalities already.

No doubt, you're already on a good path.

You were in Uptrennd?

Yeah I was, and honestly it feels great meeting my old friends and family here.

Glad to see that you have met a lot of interesting personalities already.

Indeed I have met so many awesome personalities here. I'd sayit's difficult to spend a day here without meeting an amazing person, because the platform is full of great people of great minds


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah I was, and honestly it feels great meeting my old friends and family here

It feels so good. It'slike s reunion after war. Can you recognize me from Uptrennd? BTW what was your username on Uptrennd?

Indeed I have met so many awesome personalities here. I'd sayit's difficult to spend a day here without meeting an amazing person, because the platform is full of great people of great minds.

Indeed, amazing people are all over the platform.

Keep on exploring bro.

It feels so good. It'slike s reunion after war.

Lol that's so true. An amazing reunion. I was really surprised to see so many of them here.

Can you recognize me from Uptrennd? BTW what was your username on Uptrennd?

I can't really recognize you. Were you in the university? My username was same as here @doziekash_

What was yours?

Keep on exploring bro.

I will surely do that, because there's a whole lot to explore on this awesome platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's wonderful :-) I'll be going around and upvoting comments later as my voting power is low at the moment and I want to ensure I give everyone the benefit of the highest possible 100% upvote :-)

Your efforts are much appreciated. Such kindness encourage newbies to keep putting more effort.
Remain blessed


Posted via proofofbrain.io