My First Ecency.com post

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

HELLO WORLD

Every programming language that I have ever learned started out with teaching how to make your first program. How to make the computer announce on screen "HELLO WORLD". The punctuation would differ if it even used any but making those words pop onto the monitor usually meant you could actually program in the given language.

English is my native tongue, I know enough of many other languages to get myself slapped or imprisoned by the authorities, so I stick here to English instead of trying to not get myself into a roaring good position on the blockchain.

I actually have been active on the HIVE network for a few months now but have never actually introduced myself. I have been putting out mostly reports on daily financials through the #leofinance front end, and some other articles on the #peakd front end. I am interested in gaming for crypto currency. Much to the reasons why I play risingstargame.com so often along with holybread.io. (Remind me in a comment on this post if i forget to put in my referral links to these and other websites that I frequent.)

I also am into NFT's and actually have been able to collect 10 or more over this little intro period that I have been blindly wondering around HIVE. You can see the ones I own at https://nftshowroom.com/dwarflordnoj/collection and if you want to buy any of the ones i have for sale https://nftshowroom.com/dwarflordnoj/gallery (note here: all proceeds from these sales will benefit a needy individual).

As for the writings check out my blog and find the ones written about SRAM. This is a D&D based world of fantasy role playing decorum that I built and am the dungeon master of. All the GODS in the world are actually ex-player characters that have risen through their prowess to immortality and deification. The books I am posting here (or parts of the books) are ones that I am hopefully going to publish as a series of how those player characters rose to those extremes (something that has never been explained in writings before). So wish me luck.

Links for games and freebies

GAMES
Steem Nova

Holy Bread

Rising Star Game

FREEBIES

Free Bitcoin

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptogamerz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Jonathan, good to see you using Ecency.
Your referral link on Ecency is https://ecency.com/signup?referral=dwarflordnoj if I am correct 😊

Good day, @dwarflordnoj!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."