Rising Star Game 7-18

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Rising Star Game

This week I played the Festival to gain my goal of 5 wristbands from each location in the festival .


capture_ft1.jpg

The next week is already loaded up with the 5 Starpro in my game account. And I am storing up some Starbits to be ready to get my next 5 Starpro for the following week.


capture_rs_7_18_a.jpg

All i need is level 75 to start the last mission in the 2nd stage of growth and start Auditions to form a proper band.


capture_rs_7_18_b.jpg

Now to get a hold of a StickUpBoys legendary card so my front man is cool as hell.

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dwarflordnoj! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @dwarflordnoj, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dwarflordnoj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more