Rising Star Game 7-20

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

The Star is Rising Now

I finally made it to level 75 and unlocked the Band Audition mission and I now have 2 band members instead of just the one (need to recruit some more now).


capture_rs_7_20_b.jpg

but first I need to spend this 5 StarPro to earn some more wrist bands in the festival. Also I need to then replace the 5 StarPro buy promoting some musical events around this town to prep for next weeks festival.

capture_rs_7_20_a.jpg

Remember I am only looking for 5 StarPro a week to be able to earn the 5 wrist bands from each location in the festival. Is anyone else out there doing the same or similar? You could drop me a remark and follow my posts to see what else I am up to in the HIVE gaming community and maybe we could play another game together also.

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dwarflordnoj! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/10)


Hey @dwarflordnoj, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP