Weekly Update 6-30

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

The HIVE Buzz

This week I mainly focused on curation and posting almost every day, and it was difficult to talk about anything except the weather as we had a heat dome over the Pacific North West this week setting record all time High temperatures and buckling the road surfaces of freeways around Seattle.

capture_hw_6_30.jpg

The LEO Roars

Most of my LEOdex operations revolved around the @risingstargame purchasing #STARBITS, #STARPRO, and #BATTLE tokens to use in the game. Where I am learning how to become a raging entertainer. I am almost to level 75 where I can start to attempt the missions that unlock the band member locations so I can form an actual band for the game.


capture_leo_6_30.jpg

Ecency.com

I still am very fond of this front end (there are some features that are on others that I would like to see here, but it is really the best I have found for those smaller free accounts that we need to make HIVE strong.

I have been busy this week posting many different articles of which last weeks update was promoted for 7 days and I gained many up votes from the community. I also had a good remarks line where someone asked me more details about the front end and its benefits. (maybe I got another convert). The results are still mixed but for the short run it is better to boost your own posts to receive higher payouts for your curation, but if your curation is at least decent then the numbers game kicks in and with repeated promotions of posts more people will see your name and that breeds the chances needed to grow your audience and your rewards.

This post should show everyone that the content does not have to be great or grand but honest and heart felt. So the points that I currently have I am not going to be blasting on boosting my posts but the people I onboard I want to promote their first couple posts to build their audience and rewards.

capture_ec_6_30.jpg

## Links for games and freebies

GAMES
Steem Nova

Holy Bread

Rising Star Game

FREEBIES

Free Bitcoin

Sort:  

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you for supporting Holybread and Thunkgaria over the last year! Enjoy your upvote -simplegame

Starpro increase well

How it works is interesting ;))