AWESOME NEW ZEALAND RAPPER DROPS DEAD AFTER CORONAVIRUS JAB

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

It is often said “never speak ill of the dead” So I won’t. I’ll be nice, and blow his trumpet.

image.png
image

Louie Knuxx was an inspiring man of vast talent. His brilliant music was loved and admired by millions. Songs like “Sex and Drugs", and "Wasted Youth" were critically acclaimed as an entire new frontier of music.

He was also a pioneer in the tattoo art form known as “pseudo LA gangmember inkslap” and he inspired thousands of disadvantaged youths to make the most of their lives.

image.png

And most of all he encouraged everyone to get a covid 19 vax and be safe. His positive messages helped the people of Melbourne Australia (where he lived) to become safe and free.

image.png

So it was with great sadness that I recently learned he dropped dead from a heart attack after his booster shot. This is a tragedy, the death of a hero.

His legacy will live on...

image.png

image.png

https://thecovidblog.com/2021/08/23/louie-knuxx-42-year-old-new-zealand-hip-hop-artist-mocks-lockdown-protesters-dead-28-days-after-second-pfizer-mrna-injection/#comment-5295

image.png

Sort:  

My neighbor who really was a great guy, also had a heart attack after his booster, and passed away about 2 weeks later. :(

Of course they say it is unrelated.

They are dropping like flies but somehow nobody seems to make the connection...

Fred Corbin made the connection


Posted via proofofbrain.io

untitled.gif

healthy rona.jpg

Alt right extremist on the right there, i know the type, sickens me LOL

Vaxx logic


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Is that an oxymoron?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Damn what a tragic loss, I'm sure we will all just have to struggle on with his memory in mind. So many positive messages.... Who doesn't want to punch some cunt in the face.

I'm sure he inspired many fine upstanding citizens to go see the doctor for their jab.

"How would you like me doc? Face down ass up as usual?"

Of course there is no correlation between the vaccine and the numerous sporadic problems being devoloped after receiving that miracle of modern medicine. That's not possible, no government ever did anything to endanger its people.

Sorry Mr knuxxx, but I will have to pass on the Choo Choo Vax train... Think I will wait for the vaccine to strip my free will first.

Be brave people, life will go on somehow I'm sure.

once we all get our choo choo train life can get back to normal!

image.png

Normal,I am afraid it's far too late for me. Got Thomas the tanks number?

corona_research_12x9_ink_on_paper_w.jpg

I wonder if government shoes would last more than a day before they fell to bits?

Choo choo trains hit harder then you think , for they are mostly made of a whole lot of metal running down a track .

If Johnny Cash had had the foresight to cover himself in ink and talk about smashing cunts he could have made something of himself too

I thought a wrapper was something candy came in... here's a dead wrapper.

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

image3A30375_chroma-01.jpeg

A great guy and an inspirational gone so soon. This reminds me of Tupac Shakur.

Tupac was great too - didn't he do that song "fuk yo bitch"? - they were both extraordinary talents killed in their prime...

Yeah, and he titled it "Hit 'em up". Full of rap!

What a beautiful soul. Maybe let's give him another booster just to be sure it did the job, but he isn't moving anymore so I guess it did...

I think I should start writing inspirational songs about sex and drugs and wasted youth too.

Oh dear what a tragic loss to the NZ community. On a ighter note maybe the vaccine company won't have to pay him the promo fees any more so they can plough the money back into helping more people get the miracle shot


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There were $50k of donations to his funeral, so he went out in style as a national hero!.

PS - I see you are making lots of new friends on Hive!

image.png

@shepz1 see this is why my rewards are going down, not 'inflation'.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I call them ankle biters, not even a cent downvote between the lot of them.

I made 2 more today LOL, yeh it's going up but for some strange reason the votes are going down. Is that a pic of MY downvotes?? I noticed my payouts went down last week big time. Pathetic trolls


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes it is, but they are not worth much. Back on Steemit there was a heavy pro vax agenda with some big accounts downvoting. On Hive that is less common.

Your payouts from my accounts in Hive are all dropping as I power them down, but in proof of brain they are gradually rising.

I don't have any idea what will happen to the price of HIVE but want to be mostly liquid and ready for anything over the next few months.

So like the rest of life!

It doesn't look like much but the pobs are defo going down on my posts enough for me to notice. I wonder if there are more we can't see?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The thing with pob is that most of the top 10 whales (including me at #8) are anti vax, and as far as i know, none are pro vax, so ultimately you wont get dropped much value in pob - on hive that is not the case with several very agro pro vax whales throwing out downvotes as they did on steemit - maybe the downvotes are hive cartel botvotes trying to annoy the pob community

I always post on pob now but still my rewards go down. Downvotes also affect the curation rewards I assume? So it's not just me they're hurting?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think the main agenda of these pathetic accounts is to piss off truthers. The downvotes are worthless but they are like annoying fleas.

The whales that do big $10 downvotes are what drives investors like me to pull most of our investment out of powered up Hive and focus on POB token instead.

I've powered down over 200k of Hive Power over the past 3 months because of that bullshit. But if the price dives I will be grateful, because I was able to convert that to HBD when the price was high.

I'm sure the copious amounts of drugs have nothing to do with it

Yes, and im sure one special drug in particular had nothing to do with his heart attack. How could it, it's totally legal?

His grandparents got shot first, right? Can't convince a man to be an experiment unless his grandparents were lab rat one and two.

RIP Louie Knuxx. Sorry it went down like that.

Like Jimi Hendrix, he will be appreciated for decades

Except I already forgot who the other dude is.

Except I already forgot who the other dude is.

I've never been dealt so many white people gifs, that was interesting. If I didn't know any better I'd think you're a little light on guilt. And now a woman joke?! Not in 2021 you didn't you can't crack a woman joke. Especially in the presence of a buncha dudes with only one woman featured who, by the way, is so white her hair's red. She should be vacuuming anyway.

I've never been dealt so many white people gifs, that was interesting.

What's a man Karen? A Ken?

nd now a woman joke?! Not in 2021 you didn't you can't crack a woman joke.

Is it like the equivalent of manspreading?

She should be vacuuming anyway.

Funny because I know how much you like vacuuming 😁

Ken's a Barbie doll, I'm a Princess!

Are you saying I suck?

A noble man you are indeed Sir. never speak ill of the dead. It does however appear as though his brain died a long time ago ...

One day, people will see him has a misunderstood genius...

This was sooooo heavily de-algorithm'd. I heard of his death on a shitty forum of all places.

Well no one should say you are full of it after reading this @frot. He is a very influential example of how lives are lost into something none of us really understand completely.

Somehow Moderna delayed its shipment of vaccine to South Korea and Korea apologizes. https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/south-korea-opens-covid-19-vaccine-reservations-all-adults-2021-08-09/ This delay caused the whole vaccination program with Moderna and Pfizer to be delayed. We are all going to have to die someday. Maybe postponement may be a good thing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

image3A30411_chroma2-01.jpeg

This one speaks...

Gives me the chills.
Kind of feel like he will pop out at me when I least expect it.
I like the texture used in the edit and the background colors.
Somehow they make the green look even more green.

!PIZZA

Thanks! - I just tweak the colors until they go pop - they all start out black and white drawings originally

@frot! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Smoking is lieble to died young,is not good for someone to be smoking because of the health effect.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not good, but statistically over 1000x safer than covid injections

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

holy fuck that's a lot of comments, i need to get a life

Ah ah well hivebuzz is a form of life i guess 😄😊👍