HiveCoffee update - You Can Do It!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago


image.png

I started the @HiveCoffee account when Hive launched a year ago because I have @SteemCoffee and moved the 33 HIVE worth of Steem from that account to this new one. I started posting about the price of coffee but didn't do too much with the account until months later. By the time Nov 2020 rolled around I had decided that HiveCoffee could be a show where I talk with Hive users about what is interesting, while we drink coffee. By January I figured since I look at BTC, HIVE and LEO prices that when I make an episode or stream, I post using https://leofinance.io. I did this to show anyone that they can start from scratch and with a little effort build an account that works for them like how people always say let money work for you. Your Hive account is a tool you can use to engage in digital economies built on Hive, and several new projects including LeoFinance's CubDefi and now Splinterlands have minted new millionaires this year. The volume of money trading on Hive exchanges this summer totaled an astounding 663 million in value between June 2 and August 28. On July 13th 2021 there was a massive 43 million dollars worth of Hive traded. Users around the world are earning real value from using Hive daily and learning about their choices. HiveCoffee is a casual show, I would like to say weekly but monthly for sure. Eight days ago I streamed again after a month hiatus, and I made a few other posts. Today I look at the rewards claim and I have 6.089 HBD & 10.920 HP to claim! The HBD is worth even more to me as a Canadian. All you have to to to get the hive engine turning is to create some great human meaningful content and share your ideas with the Hive. Every post and every comment can be voted on and you can earn for sharing your thoughts, something humans are needed for. In an increasingly automated world humans need to find their strengths and specialize their skills. Bitcoin and Hive are tools for the digital age. Your ideas have value and this is a sandbox where you can demonstrate those ideas and see if they are well received. @HiveCoffee wants to hear yours!

hivecoffeethumb230421.png

( Bookmark my Curation Menu, hand written
in HTML by a human drinking coffee.
)

Sort:  

Can't wait for the next episode! Hopefully our schedules match up! Cos I'd like to talk to other hivers aswell.. we have VoIP at our fingertips and sometimes this text shit dosnt cut the mustard 😒 haha