πŸ“Έ Wild Deer - Not a care in the world! πŸ¦ŒπŸ’€

in #proofofbrain β€’ 2 years ago

Screenshot 2022-04-01 at 8.15.34 PM.png

The Deer were laying around all day!πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

Early in the morning I saw them taking sun baths, and then when I looked back down into the gulch this afternoon, to my surprise they were still lounging around. I had a really good shot of them all laying around (better than the thumbnail), however after snapping two shots my camera alerted me to the fact that the was no Sim card. At this point the deer were onto my scent, and by the time I got the sim back int the camera, the blurry photo on top was the last one I could get of them all relaxing in the woods, with "Not a care in the world!"
Screenshot 2022-04-01 at 8.16.26 PM.png
The Momma Deer got up gave me a look for disturbing their peaceful nap, as I crept around a little closer to get an even better shot.

Screenshot 2022-04-01 at 8.16.45 PM.png

It worked, I snuck down to their level before they even noticed me. I got a few really clear shots before they "freaked out' and ran! But they came back half an hour later after the photo shoot, I think they really like that spot. There is a big cave under there behind that bramble, I saw a few hanging out under there out of the rain too!
Screenshot 2022-04-01 at 8.17.47 PM.png

I think tomorrow i'll go pick some wild Apples from my backyard, and throw a bunch out there as payment for being such good still photogenic Deer! 🍎🍎

Screenshot 2022-04-01 at 8.18.49 PM.png

Follow @honusurf for more!

Sort: Β 

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @honusurf.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.310


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Wow! Just saw these photos. Crazy deer! They have invaded your garden and made it their home! Some really good vibes there to attract them! You’re doing something right to generate such ambience for wild deer! You are probably like a hermit! πŸ™€