Sort:  

I ought to learn to shoot! But I am very short sighted! So I had better stick to baseball bat! But we don’t play baseball here! I’ll get a golf club instead! LoL

Better find something to defend yourself when the prions start eating the vaccinates brains..

Yup! I was thinking of how to avoid those vaxxed people! I should get more vitamins C, D3, zinc. Must look for Ivermectin and HCL too!

Did I miss something?!🙀🐈🐈

yes.. glutathione also known as N-Acetyl cysteine (NAC) this is an anti-oxidant ))) is suppose to remove the Graphene-oxide over time..Seems the blue masks from china are laced with the graphene..also but not as potent as billions in an injection. Can you believe all this @kaminchan .. Bad news just seems to get worse.

Yup! But some people think graphene is really good for killing the virus!! Crazy idiots! They don’t even study any long term effect!

I already take glutamine which I find very nourishing.
Glutathione sounds better then Quercetin!? We need stuff to detox in the long run! The transmission of spike proteins is really serious!!

I really got a laugh out of the cremation smoking hot body meme, that was good.

Ha ha lot of true there..

Damn!🤣🤣🤣 Most of these memes were orgasmic!!😂😂😂😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There we go with the sex again..

nevies brain before and after sex...

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Hahahahaha 😂😂
Man, I don't even know if you're right or wrong


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Com'on man you know it's true.. Only one left out is during sex.