Sort:  

thanks my friend🙏 I can only hope that other members see the value in it too. I'd love to keep it going ...

I have no doubt that they will :) Getting the word out to a lot of newbies will require a lot of reblogs though, because they are sort of lost at first!

True, I think I am going to need to tag each newbie individually like last month. It took ages as everytime I tried to do copy and paste of the member names it pasted it as one long link😫

Oh, use peakd for this. You can start to type the tag, and a list of suggestions complete with avatars will be presented :)

what tag would i type?

Oh, in your create post or reply field just type the @ symbol followed by the first few letters of their name. Give it a few seconds to look for users :)

aah yeah I do this already thanks; still have to type them in individually though. I was hoping I could take an excel listing, turn it into @username (which I did last month) and then copy and paste the block to Hive post but it just makes the entire batch into one long user name. so annoying