You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaminator Server and Tech-Only Funding Proposal

in #proposal4 years ago

Thanks for replying appreciate that. I've tried to join the server and ( the invite is invalid or expired ) I've definitely not set multi accounts to exploit I've actually invested my own money. I've admitted over and over again I made a honest mistake with my other account and it would not happen again but I still don't get why you have blacklisted this account when I've done nothing wrong all I ask is that you do the right thing I'm waiting for your reply 🤝

Sort:  

It may be because you have 100 servers joined.

I've only joined 3 servers just send a link that works I've got witnesses to prove it doesn't work just take me off the blacklist I'm waiting for your reply

I just clicked the link supplied above and I was able to join.

I was blocked

I would talk to @guiltyparties about that. I am not affiliated with them, so I can't speak about that.