You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: spam

in #proposal6 years ago

Hi @adm, apologies for the unrelated comment, but I was not sure how to contact you.

I am running a project called the Steemit Success Initiative, which is a project that aims to grow and develop Steemit as a platform. We will be creating free online courses for people on Steemit, running advertisements, upvoting undervalued content, checking for posts with plagiarism, and more such as running workshops and events.

I am currently looking for support for the project in any way at all, from delegated Steem Power, to advice on how to improve the course. If you want to learn more, I can contact you on Discord /Steemit Chat where I can send you a pitch deck, or you can check out the posts on my page.

We have some big things coming soon, and will be bringing some big names in the blockchain sector, i am just looking to build up some support first!