You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago

What an unbelievable hypocrite you are. Downvoting my posts, really? I hope it makes you feel awesome to take hurtful jabs at someone who has never done the same to anyone on this platform.

Sort:  

Hey, we both have something in common now. Sucks to unjustly have your content downvoted with no explanation doesn't it? Dont worry I ve only got like 600 hp. Your friends have like 60,000,000.

I wondered if that was your motivation. Weak man. So disappointingly weak. Maybe I could have felt sorry for you, if you didn't A, accuse people of atrocious things that don't deserve it, and B, behave like an utter hypocrite. .

FYI, I liked gringalicious very much, and would have liked to know what happened there. But I certainly can't trust your take.

Keep wondering about "what happened" to @gringalicious, and in the meantime buy as much hive as you can.

Note to viewer: Some people need to feel pain to wake up as you are seeing not only here, but in many parts of the world these days. Amazing how Hive is such a reflection of our political structures around the world. Notice how they down vote and attack blogs like pressfortruth, a producer of the same kind of content google, youtube, and twitter target for censorship.

I've had a good look at your post, and am mostly in agreement - everything I post gets "nuked" by those same accounts...

Where I differ is that I think a couple of the accounts you have named are just clueless cockwombles rather than satanic cia puppet accounts.

Downvoting is a state of mind and by downvoting @dreemit who is one of the coolest people on this platform, you have shot yourself in the foot. She was looking into the corruption with an open mind but is now pissed off, quite rightly, that you are downvoting her.

I fully agree they are mostly satanic maggots, but behaving like them is not the solution.

"Multiple owner accounts will be grouped together and Hivewatchers and ghosts accounts will be grouped together as they are in direct control of at least the biggest, like @adm and @spaminator. Now here is the list from most aggressive and powerful all the way down to a couple people that probably have no clue what they are involved with."

With all due respect, it's the last thing mention in the post before I list the down vote accounts.

Regarding @dreemit, after all I've been through and have scene which you will too soon; I have zero patience for people who are going to come to the defense of satanic pedophiles. If you think my down vote abuse demonstration with my 600hp was wrong, just imagine if I did that to all her post all the time with 60,000,000+ combined power! I guess she wouldn't even be here would she. That's what they tried to do to me, I'm now the bad guy for shining a light on their satanic club and how it all works?

I am not the problem here, they are; and those who look the other way.

With the coming evidence, maybe she will understand and I'll publicly apologize for being harsh. I've literally been through hell and back with these people, while participating in months worth of research for the benefit of others who none of us have ever met.

I get where you are coming from, but downvoting a potential ally is never good. Give then some space to look around. Dreemit is one of my friends outside of this platform and she is mainly defending one of her friends, who I think is pretty dubious myself, but she thinks is basically OK. And we are not talking azircon here, there is room for debate.
Being able to disagree is healthy.