An Important, Totally Legit and "OFFICIAL" Press Release Message From the Not at All Imaginary HIVE Minister of Propaganda!

in #psa3 years ago
image.png
And Now for a VERY Important Message from our Minister of Propaganda
stripperright.png

image.png
( or even likely to start holding a peg, HBD needs revamped not money thrown at it )


image.png

Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!

Sort:  

I never knew what witness does. But I have an option to witness 25 people more.

Witnesses are the individuals who run the hardware and software that powers the HIVE network. :)

Block producers that are chosen by the community according to the stake weight voting for them. The top 20 witnesses are the main producers, being included in every block creation round, with a 21st witness brought in quasi randomly according to their rank to fill in the guest slot. At rank 38 I'm being paid roughly 35 Hive Power a day to run the server.

🌚 count on me, I'm gonna witness you.

Highly appreciated! Thanks captain.

Done. You are welcome :)

Raise your API offering to minimum 5% and we talking choomba

On HBD interest? I only make like 30 of the 28800 HIVE blocks minted a day... My settings literally don't matter. <_<

yeah, i meant APR

image.png

Aye.. Yeah.. My settings have no effect on what happens.

What API offerings? I honestly am not sure what you're referring to?

APR sorry!

image.png

The site does have an API as well though too that will be publicly accessible to be able to grab data off of in real time. Still working on parts of it. :P I was confused for a moment there.

Impossible to say as I don't have any volume data to quote what sort of revenue the site will pull a month yet. Initially some caps will be in place for the beta testing phase and once it's gotten thumbs up will lift the caps and "open the floodgates" so to speak for volume running through the thing.