PSYBER-X - It's been a while! I own virtual land and #NFT's now what?

in #psyberx2 years ago

image.png

RGgukq5E6HBQBMMsyEUQA4RERThRkYecRdHjmFfqFrJjfCbmebXXPefjoL5buHHZEKV2fnxnmL3adCQnPJLBqLJCyjXiwsLNr6wsL21girb5bYRJ83DujhSNSDZoBGh.gif

Taking a break from the abysmal economic news, I'm going to dedicate a post to Psyber-X on #HIVE. It looks as though some blockchain projects are trying to take advantage of Hive's quick transactions and free fee's. It's been a while since I covered #PSYBERX-X and #LVL token. I wanted to give some time to collect as much information as possible and finally get it out there. I don't spam post on PSYBER-X unless I have plenty to talk about.. which I do.

I'm not a huge player but I have a decent chunk of #LVL which I have been holding for rather long time. I did happen to get in early and the team at Psyber-X gave some great reasons to continue to hold on to the token. Those perks have included early access on all fronts.

We have been given some snippets of game-play and have been given a playable demo release date (for the founders) at and around the new year. I am not a soon/wen guy so I'll take dates with a grain of salt. I had some criticism within the discord and @JBOSS and the crew tolerate my big mouth with respect. It only increased my respect for how they handled my bad mood so that's a plus. Anyone who can tolerate the bear is 'special' :)

I'm only annoying because I do want #LVL to be a success. We all want that unicorn in crypto and who knows what could happen with this project! I did not like how the project was dropping so many #NFT's without playable utility or function as we have seen this multiple times on different blockchains. I understand raising funds is important but it needs to be tempered in certain cases.

Psyber-X is going for some cross chain pools with AVAX Avalanche and now Myria Games (L2 ETHEREUM). So this is expanding the ecosystem to other chains. Imagine on-boarding these chains! That's pretty bullish.

image.png

Volume on Hive-Engine is picking up and it could still be a very good buy.. who know's in crypto land what will happen.

https://peakd.com/hive-168109/@psyberx/official-airdropped-crates-earned-in-august

image.png

So the cool thing I have been hearing about is utilization of the Psyber-X #NFT's before the actual game comes out. Psyber Sects will be a card game so I am very interested in this side project. It adds some value to them and makes the pre-drops a lot more palatable.

https://psyberxmarket.com/

"Radio Shack Collab is on, we are going to supply LVL for the LP pool, Radio Shack matches us with their token so we invest nothing extra to get some of their chains action. Why is this important to you? Radio Chain can bring a lot of value to Hive not just Psyber-X"

Here is a little game-play to show

image.png

image.png

image.png

So here is a longer than usual update. The Discord is busy and there are a lot of things planned. Like I have always been saying once a demo is out and running nicely I'll probably start investing more time and money in the project.

Sort:  

the bear has become a bull - this is a good sign! Good to see you throw out some posts and not only comments in discord 😎

You also went from mr. big mouth to a more reflected mouth!

Lets keep on stacking my bear friend who have now become a bull in Psyber-x! 🤡
Gotta run for the lvl market guys!!

There was another title besides psyber sects right? Could be fun to use the NFTs in different games before the main game launch, still hoping for some good pixelated RPG kind of game for old time sake (muterra-ish? lol). But yeah ultimately getting that main launch is the big make or break moment..

psyber decks? :)

Yes. Psyber-Decks and Psyber-Sects...we get a little creative here and there with our homophones... !PGM and !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bobthebuilder2 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @olebulls.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @bobthebuilder2 @bobthebuilder2, @olebulls

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


you creative man! where do you get it? your 4 kids? 😁

I have 5 ;) ...and...I was born this way lol

Hehe sorry! 😎 Bob the kid builder5🤓

Ahh yeah that's the one, surely one of the two will be fun? wen, wen, weeeeeeen

WWWWWEEEEEEEEEN!! Gonna be epic mate!

soon tm, but I guess we'll need some patience hehe

Definitly. And I think we will have to be very patient when it comes to land development. Because that is phase two and if you look to Splinterlands you would understand that these things take a lot of time!😊 and I think that land in Psyber-X will be much more complicated ti develop and implement than the land of Splinterlands🤣

Everyone wants to take advantage of the affordable price of hive and invest on Hive engine. But I see that digital currencies are somewhat dormant and projects will not know a revival until the end of the year.

The Psyber Sects game is an exciting and eye-catching game that will be a great secondary project

I like your ideas, thanks for sharing, i need to learn more.

The pre-game games are enticing !PIMP
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser @operahoser, @bearbear613

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



You must be killin' it out here!
@operahoser just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bearbear613.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District