LVL - Reading the Tealeaves! πŸƒπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

in #psyberx β€’ last year

Looks like NOW is the very best time to buy LVL! πŸ‘€

I hesitated about making this post because I'd rather hoard as much cheap LVL as I can now without my readers bids getting in the way, but what can I say, sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Screenshot 2022-11-03 at 3.42.51 PM.png

With the very highly anticipated PsyberX game demo dropping in less than ten days, LVL is primed to pump again!

unnamed-10.jpg

Unfortunately for me, the demo is an .exe!

Since I only use Mac, I won't be able to participate in the demo until the official game comes out on the Mac, thus I won't be needing my founder NFTs at this time. You know what they say, one man's loss is another man's treasure, & boy do I have an opportunity for you... If there's anyone out there who would like to pick up a rare land Baron A title and Get off My Lawn Shotgun on the cheap, both are on sale now & up for grabs on the official Psyberx marketplace. https://psyberxmarket.com!

To find these NFTs on the marketplace, simply navigate to PsyberX Cards and filter by rarer and you'll find them up near the top!

Screenshot 2022-11-03 at 4.24.48 PM.png LVL NFT Sale, I just marked these NFTS 50% off for the next 10 days!

The Land Baron A Title comes in handy to get exclusive access to the LVL Founders Chat on discord, & should also be good for getting into the demo game too.

Even though the game isn't coming out on the Mac, I still believing in this project and continue investing in LVL on the dip, and I truly think that when the demo launches we'll all see the price go sky high.

I probably will use the proceeds from the sale of these two NFTS to purchase more LVL, but for now, I'm just selling them for SWAP.HIVE to keep things simple. If anyone with a bunch of LVL is seriously interested in buying these with LVL instead of swap.hive, please let me know in the comments belos and I can list them for LVL at the current market bid price.

Eventually, when the game does come out on the MAC, I may be kicking myself for selling these very rare NFTs so early, but that's the chance I'm gonna have to take. Hopefully, we'll all get to put an end to the WEN LVL DEMO questions soon, so fingers crossed that it finally comes out very soon!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much for your information

You're welcome!! πŸ€™πŸ€™

Congratulations @coininstant! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge

Wow! You are up to the game as always! Ways above my simple head! πŸ˜‚

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.222


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Congratulations, @coininstant Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@theguruasia Burnt 3.14 WINEX & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Amazing

Great information

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ€™ That's some nice trading there! and Thanks for sharing..

I will definitely take a close look at LVL. I'm still a real newbie to the token scene.

Grateful