You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 52 | Mental Illness – A Straight-Forward Discussion about a Non Straight-Forward Topic.

in #psychology5 years ago

My dear @zephalexia, you have been blessed with kindness in your heart. You look at the world with from a very personal perspective, but yet you arrive to very objective conclusions.

I do agree with you: the dreadful combination of the absence of love and care together with being stigmatized by society does not lead to stability. Thank you for telling me about Agaton and Julio. I am always very interested in such accounts. And even more so when you put then in the social context. As you so beautifully did here.

Thank you for you invaluable, constant support my dear.
You are a very beautiful person 😘❤️
Sending bags of love to the minis :D