You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 56 | Reflections on Anger.

in #psychology5 years ago
On the flip side; even though it might help someone to survive, it can also deny someone the chances of survival if it is used wrongly.

Nicely put Sammi. I like your thoughts very much. I have come across again and again this concept of how anger can yield positive outcomes. I confess I am a little puzzled by it and still am trying to come to terms with this idea in my own head. What you wrote here has helped to clarify things a little further. The weapon analogy is a very useful one :)

Thank you for your constant support, re-esteem and for always taking the time to share your wise rationale here with me Sammi I truly appreciate it and thank you from the bottom of my heart! I am also drawn to the teachings of Jesus Christ, I think he was a great philosopher who left a legacy of valuable insights about human conduct <3

Sending you bags of love from Portugal :* :D