You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 63 | Loneliness or Emotional Dependency?

in #psychology5 years ago

My dear @agmoore2 :)

I've finally found time to reply to your beautiful comment. It's been one of those weeks! :) I am quite fascinated by the observation you made here concerning rituals aimed at self-discovery in certain cultures. This would be an interesting topic for me to look into. I think it would be quite curious to compare what self-discovery means for such cultures, and possibly learn from them further reasons as to why it's necessary.

It's so satisfying when readers say they have been touched in a way or another by what I write. And of course, even more so, when those are the ones I hold dear in my heart. Thank you for your consistent support and encouraging words towards what I do here on the platform my dear friend <3 Thank you so much :)

With infinite affection all the way from across the ocean :*
Your friend,

Abigail

Sort:  

Thank you, Abigail, for that gracious response.
I know you are busy and appreciate very much the time you give to your readers (especially this reader).
Wishing you peace and fulfillment in the busy days ahead.
With affection and appreciation,
Your friend from autumnal New York (a lovely season here),
AG