You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?

in #psychology6 years ago

Hahahahahaha that is a good-humored way to start a comment @mr-aaron :D I love it!

I am glad to hear you have that in-build mechanism that gets you out of the Dark Forest already working for you. Now that you know about it, you can always reflect and elaborate it a little bit more. This will only help you to deal better with life issues :) As important as it is to adopt healthy habits for our physical health, it also is paramount to practice actions that will help us enjoy high-levels of subjective well being :)

All the best to you always !!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. Now I'm feeling important.

Well, you made me feel important by reading and providing me interesting feedback! So, thank you to you too 😉