Help me appeal for Hive tokens to be used on Publish0x.

in #publish0x4 years ago (edited)
#Helloworld Today I appealed the Publish0x crypto blogging site to use Hive as a tipping token. Recently, the Publish0x site { https://www.publish0x.com/ } had serious problems from using ETH as a tipping token. Gas fees caused there to be a major delay in rewarding bloggers. {Publish0x has linear voting with no self voting or downvotes. Therefore there is a group of hive users who blog there.}
The Publish0x admins actually asked in a post for feedback on a Feeless token to use instead of ETH. Of course I commented but I also made a post HERE - - > https://www.publish0x.com/hive-news/why-publish0x-should-use-hive-tokens-for-tips-xyvdkdg

image.png

I would really appreciate anyone with a Publish0x account to vote for this appeal for the Publish0x site to reward bloggers with Hive tokens. I honestly believe we have a chance at this. Not only will this be a chance to blog and earn linear rewards of Hive tokens with no downvotes: but it would also mean that they would buy up a lot of Hive!
So what are you waiting for Publish0x user! Thank you.
Sort:  

I don't have an account there but killer work!!!!

I will reblog and share this on Twitter, I don't have a Publishox account.

You should create one if you want to gain some change and also discover cool articles.

If you do, use this link: https://www.publish0x.com/@Crypto_Lemon?a=Jrb2k7DAdW

And comment here or on one of my post so I can upvote you and follow you.

Cheers !

I'm barely keeping up on Hive Mr. Vlemon 😀. I will definitely use your ref link if I eventually do.

Thanks bro

Yes it's very easy to make a free Publish0x account.

ReHived

Tweet ~~~ embed:1301070917557256192?s=20 and ReHive #POSH twitter metadata:SWFtQXRtYUxvdmV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vSWFtQXRtYUxvdmUvc3RhdHVzLzEzMDEwNzA5MTc1NTcyNTYxOTJ8 ~~~

Sounds good makes total sense for them to use HIVE, will vote for it when I’m by my PC again I have a publish0x account

it's a good choice of "feeless transfer" blockchain token!

Upvoted and rewarded on Publish0x 😉

That's a lot of copy and paste posts. Nobody in their right mind is NOT going to cross post. So we'll see how Publish0x feels about that. I'm assuming original content is their #1 objective (and a robust user base).

Full disclosure, I use both services and welcome HIVE to Publish0x. :)