Publish0x October My Payout

in #publish0x3 years ago

Since gas fee was so high, Publish0x changed the payout schedule from weekly to monthly.

And this is my first monthly Publish0x Payout.
1.png

October payout was supposed to be Monday, but I received all my payouts today.
Last month, I only posted 5 articles, and I received these tokens so not too bad 🤣
22 BAT ($4)
29 LRC ($5)
0.05 ETH ($17)
Total ($26)

I made about $5 a post 😋 yum.

I don't care too much about how they payout, but monthly payout can be a pain since I almost forgot to request the payment.

Publish0x payout is not automatic. You have to request a withdrawal for each token and then they will have to approve your requests. Once they confirm your withdrawal, you are good to go.
2.png

If they did weekly payout, it is not a big deal even if you miss a payout, you can just get it the next week but monthly... 1 month is a long time to wait especially top authors who make big 💰💰💰 all the time. I think, one time I made over $100 in a month, but some authors make a lot more 🤑🤑🤑 you know 🙊

But they definitely need more contents over there though...
I feel like I am always tipping the same people/posts 🤣

If you are interested in Publish0x 👇



Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Good job ! You deserve it 🤑

lol you must be pretty up there too 🤑🤑🤑