It's 1st June Power Up Day on Hive! #HivePUD

in #pud3 years ago

I've missed a couple of months but that just means more to Power Up today. I had some Leo that needed Powering up too.

image.png

Also a reminder, I'm looking for funding for the @podping and Podcasting 2.0 project. One of the reasons I'm asking for DHF finance is partly to show off that aspect of Hive to outside developers I'm working with. Most of them have no experience of any crypto or have recently worked with the Lightning Network.

The various aspects of Hive I'm exposing through this project are opening a lot of eyes, and the project as a whole, with the potential to become a foundational core technology of the entire podcasting industry is going to put a lot of eyeballs on Hive.

And this is not from people already into crypto which makes it even more important. This is preaching well outside the usual choir.

Please take a look at the proposal and support it if you think I'm working on something that can benefit all of Hive.

Support this as proposal 181 on PeakD
Support proposal 181 on Hivesigner

Sort:  

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I'm seriously thinking of putting all my posts in power up for a whole month, you have to take advantage to collect as much HP as you can, in the future I may have enough to help other creators!