🇵🇷Wildlife of Piñones Loíza Puerto Rico 🇵🇷

Long time no post! Here's some random imagery of creatures I photographed while covering a nonprofit event by an awesome company called Limpiar.

Things are good here in Puerto Rico. It's not all rainbows and butterflies but this is a pretty amazing place and I feel blessed to be here. I've been grinding hard with my videography company and things are going good. Much more work to do though.

IMG_4430-2.jpg

IMG_4434-3.jpg

IMG_5243-5.jpg

IMG_5246-6.jpg


Punta Escambrón San Juan, Puerto Rico Aerial Footage

La Cueva Del Indio - Arecibo Puerto Rico

Welcome to Piñones Loíza, Puerto Rico

Welcome to Círculo De Luna Llena De Ocean Park Puerto Rico- Full Moon Circle At Ocean Park

Playa Escondida Fajardo Puerto Rico - The Hidden Beach | Experience Puerto Rico

₿ 🎶🎶🎤23 Cryptos - Bitcoin & Crypto Rap Song 🎤🎶🎶₿

JRF Photoshop devider.png

My Social Media Links

Steemit

FaceBook Page

Twitter

Youtube

JRF Photoshop devider.png

jrf steemit.gif