How Did I Miss Punks On Hive? Go Support This Project

in #punkonhive2 years ago

Late last night I was just wandering through Hive and reading posts when I found something that I got very excited about.

Punks on Hive!!!
https://punks.usehive.com/market

These are similar to CryptoPunks, but for us Hive natives.

I'm very excited. I love NFT projects and think this is amazing. It showcases the hive blockchain and plus gives us something this community can get behind.

I know I'm in. I got three last night. And knowing me... I'm not going to be able to stop at three.

Screen Shot 2021-11-27 at 11.54.17 PM.png

The most rare ones are expensive... obviously.

There are tons though that are around 35 Hive or less.

They all have different rarities and jobs, and some fun pixel art.

I'm in! I love this.

I can't wait to tell Gank... but he won't wake up for a few more hours. lol

Do you have a Punk on Hive? Let me know!

Sort:  

Oh shit keys, I really thought its crypto punk NFT's I never knew it's a HIVE Punk, will try to look for some and grab if have better deals. Thanks for providing a link! Happy Shopping!

No prob Zask. I was excited to find them. The link took me a couple of minutes to find. lol.

It's great to buy the punk you like.

I bought some Punks. https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/steem82868

Have a !PIZZA

I'm happy I was able to get a few I really liked. Especially the one I made my profile. lol

Nice buys! I really like 5217, I'd love to get myself a Hive Punk but all the ones that catch my eye are way out my budget, hopefully one day if the owners ever list lower but right now all I can afford is bald basic punks which I can't see myself as so have to pass on any of them buys for now at least!

Thank you! I hope you can get one. Some are pricey. You might want to look for value on the floor and then resale at a higher price. It is a good way to work your way up to the one you want.

Tbh the resale aspect wouldn't bother me too much as I'd like to think I could hold it for years and years to come, I've always just wanted one to use for my profile pictures everywhere but always priced out on ETH, at least NFT projects coming to hive I finally have a shot at reasonably priced NFTs 😃 Thank you again! hopefully be joining you with the Punk pfp soon!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(18/20) tipped @walkingkeys (x1)

Join us in Discord!