Match your Punk - Punks on Hive Challenge

in #punksonhive2 years ago

Hello, everybody! Punks have come and gone on Hive! Did you manage to mint one, or two, or more?? I personally minted 2 of them. I've been wanting to show off my punks to the people of Hive and this challenge will finally allow me to do it in a creative way!
This was all inadvertently started by @bearbear613 but @whatsup set up the challenge.

5up31m.jpg

My first punk, Hakeem Garcia, kind of looks like British singer/songwriter Rita Ora. I listed this punk for sale for 330 HIVE. I would share more details on it but they are lost to me now that the punk is somewhere out there in the market. We need a way to still view our punks that are listed for sale. You can see most of the traits it possesses though. And, might I add, it has 3 accessory slots.

5up1xb.jpg

My other punk is rarer (304) and resembles the governor of Riyadh Province.

Screenshot (197).png

I can't even see the pirate earring. Oh well. This one is not for sale. Well...perhaps I would let it go for the right price.

This was an awesome project and I love that the dev team hasn't ghosted us and continues to grace us with QoL improvement updates. I can't wait until accessories are released! Will they be visible on our punks? Will they provide unique bonuses? Only time will tell...

Sort:  

Nice, hope that Hive Punks has more features in the future.

Have a !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@birdbeaksd(1/20) tipped @proto26 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

AWESOME job! Man you got GREAT picks for only having 2. Well done! Really well done.

Oh thank you! I was searching for a long time for the closest matches until I was finally satisfied.
And yeah I got pretty lucky. All I did was tell myself I was going to get something good before I minted them. But ya gotta believe it!

Congratulations @proto26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18