I did it!!! Christmas is on trip is on and I've still got BTC for support!!!!

IMG_20211201_103758687.jpg

IMG_20211201_103744007_HDR.jpg

We pulled off a miracle!

Cryptocurrency backing is still liquid!!!

And we are getting the Zev upper in 10 and 1/2 in...

It only cost me selling one of my projects.

But that's okay because I really haven't gotten to that project it's going to be a while until I get around to doing the project like that but it went to a better home and I'd rather have this toy...

I am super excited about having my 16-in upper.

Both of these are brand new. Both of these are complete factory uppers with bolt carrier group and charging handle factory stock from the manufacturer.

Wow then then of course I decided to go be social in discord tonight which obviously was a extremely bad decision because in the original content decentralized room I had some idiot decide to call me a scammer because my puppy dog happens to have a blog account and I happen to have a trading account where I am blogging about my trading exploits.

Well hopefully I can track who that guy is and maybe I should go throw some down votes but I really don't think I'm going to waste my time.

Personally I think he's just regurgitating copy pasta and brown nosing trying to get somewhere on this platform when I can do what I want.

But anyway this huge judgmental quality content thing again just really bugs me and personally I'm completely done with it.

Original content is very clear.

Quality content happens to be extremely subjective especially if you're a highly judgmental narcissistic idiot.

Which basically is pretty much what they want is to control your life your content and force you into doing what they want. As much as this person will speak they are an authoritarian and this is one sign that this individual if given any power will abuse it and revel in it.

Well I'll be honest I got too many friends and I'm doing too many positive things to worry about going over and supporting a bunch of judgmental pushy individuals that want to tell me what to do.

Personally I could have gotten a lot more rewards sucking up and pandering just like this individual. I could totally pretend and parrot back all these catchphrases.

Or I could go to California and go hang out with Grandmaster Darren. As well as a huge lineup of phenomenal individuals and I could also most likely take pictures and some video with my buddy and we can post our content up and also the fact that we were sharing blockchain with all of these individuals that are going to be attending.

Too bad I didn't have a weed cash shirt.... @weedcash

Well anyway I think I'm doing pretty good and me and puppy dog are amazingly blessed. Thank you very much for all of your support everyone and I hope everybody has an amazing day.

Oh and if any cool friends of mine in California want to hang out while I'm down there I'll be in the Bay area and I'll be blogging all about it.

Sort:  

To the MOON 👌👌👌👌🥃🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

I am 100% hive-powered!

And the next steps we are looking at some financial security and eventually possibly our own slice of heaven where we can have cool friends from around the world come visit while we blog about all of it.

I hope your all friends also get something big from HIVE :)
If they not know what it is ... give them are link and pages , also let them know what is Ecency ;)

Yeah man I'm absolutely digging this. Really excited to see what comes in the future here very soon.

Also dell them how bear market works also :))

Yeah man!!!