Quarantine Chronicles: Day 7 - Sunday was kind of a normal Sunday

Not much to say honestly, Sundays in Spain are always strangely quiet. Nobody goes out, they are all having lunch and dinner at families houses, everyone just chills. Nothing is usually open, so it honestly wasn't that much different.

We talked a lot with friends and family over Zoom. Man I think that companies like Whats app, Zoom, Skype, etc. are just going nuts right now. A couple weeks ago I never heard of Zoom, now it's like all any one talks about. It's really great that we have these things now though, it all helps a lot.

My little sister called which was really nice. I haven't talked with her in ages so it was really great to catch up. It sounds like things are tightening up in Canada which is good, I really worry about my family over there. It's a strange phenomenon that lots of people are saying this quarantine is making us closer. I'm talking with friends and family way more these days and it's honestly awesome.

My full HP finally came through from the cool down when I cancelled all my delegations on Steemit, that's cool. Though I am a little sad that I never hit 10,000SP. It was a goal of mine for so, so long, kinda sad it will never happen now, but we now have HP, and honestly, how cool is it that our power up Hive is called HP??? That is honestly rad and I love it. I'm sure I'll get to 10,000 HP one day!

Working a bit more on some photos, I'll post more tomorrow.

That's it for today