Police helping broken down car at checkpoint in Rome

in #quarantinelife4 years ago

The police are outside checking documents again this morning stopping as many vehicles as possible.

I decided to take a picture to post here

20200331_0916491.jpg

As I finished my morning coffee I noticed that the police were helping to push the car out of the checkpoint area.

20200331_0917371.jpg

A special thank you to all the people who are continuing to do their jobs during this crisis.

I'll continue to cheer you on from the balcony 😷

Stay positive, stay calm, stay Frugal!

Sort:  

Congratulations @frugal-fun! You received a personal award!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Hive users. Learn how here!