Kill boredom during quarantine!

in #quarantinelife4 years ago


Finally woke up a bit early today and looking forward to enjoying my coffee but that's after I do a gentle stretch yoga just laying down. I do this because I have recently been lazy about getting up in bed, I don't know for how many days now.

A few times. I've benn waking past 9 in the morning and I just feel tired throughout the day and also been making excuses to workout because it's a scorching, super summer is here!

PSX_20200421_080250.jpg

I planned my morning even last night before I went to bed, that way I don't always procrastinate.

I planned that after having my coffee, am only going to do a little bit of chores which is to sweep the cat's litters on the floor and get ready to go outside to do my workout and I did accomplished that.

Now, time to eat lunch, I am having chili with diced chicken, some boiled eggs, a little corn and tortillas on the side then, I'll watch some Netflix shows after.

IMG_20200420_130225.jpg

What about you,how do you kill boredom during this quarantine?

Sort:  

You definitely are getting something out of this lock-down! :D

Guess I should be more grateful ha

Syempre naman gurl! <3 :)

The way the eggs were placed is such a beauty. It looks lovely though.

Thank you hehe

That looks fantastic. Being stuck at home is a great time to cook and make great stuff to eat!

Thanks! Yes am eating my way through this lockdown lol

!ENGAGE 30

Well it doesn’t look like your tastebuds and tummy are getting bored! I still work my full & hours so that’s how I avoid Getting bored

Hahaha no, my tummy will surely not get bored lol

!ENGAGE 50

Lol I don’t think these coins work in HIVE yet! Hive engine is still not fully up and running

After getting awake from my lazyness, some house hold cleaning and throw out all kitchen garbage into the gaint bin outside of flat, take a cool bath following after lunch and now on hiving.... 😎

I really wanted to eat more but I need more Renvela with it plus my appetite is as poor as poorest of the poor. :P