Where Can I Delegate 100 Hive?

in #question4 years ago

7he5b3.jpg
So I have some spare Hive now and since I can't be as active as I would like, I suppose the best use for it would be to delegate it out.

Any recommendations for what gets the most bang for your buck? Is it still to the bidbots?

Alternatively, I could curate a bit more but I probably won't be very effective in that either.

Sort:  

Thank you. I hadn't heard of them but will be sure to check them out.

We're a project that encourages people to stay active. All curation rewards a repaid back to delegators on a daily basis (starting 7-days after you make your delegation) -- essentially making it as if you were curating our athletes posts yourself.

Check out some of out Daily Newsletters for some handy delegation links at the bottom.

I can offer you 13.52% per year.

So I'd pay you weekly, 0.260 hive per week.

Let me know if that interests you :)

Delegation length is up to you