Qurator's Photo Quest - Double Exporure - A Year On

in #qurator4 years ago

img_0.7234411050858589.jpg


This is my entry to the Qurator Double Exposure themed quest.

I have been creating the same double exposure each year using the same image of a misty forest canopy overlaid with a current picture of my son.

I think it will be great and rather striking set of images to look back on in years to come.


Its just about 2 years since I did this shot www.flickr.com/photos/fadetoblacklp/33193267074/in/album-72157678244720400 with Riley so I decided to replicate it as he had another year under his belt.

Overlaid in Photoshop with tweaks in Lightroom.


This years version will be coming up soon so time to get bribing him for photography time.


Sort:  

Hi @fadetoblack,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am