Qurator's Monday Missions | Hello, Yellow!

in #qurator4 years ago

2.png


Welcome to Monday Missions



Each Monday we will come up with a new theme and will specify the form of the post. You all have 6 days to come up with something cool to have a chance to win the prizes. Since we are already hosting some other competitions we decided to make this a themed one to really get the creative juices flowing!

Screenshot_43.png

This week's topic: Hello, Yellow!

Screenshot_7.png

Take a picture of five different yellow things. Combine them into a story and earn some extra points for the 1st spot!

Screenshot_33.png

  • Monday Missions competition is open to all HIVE users
  • Original content only
  • One post per participant
  • Deadline - Sunday 0:00 UTC

Screenshot_44.png

  • write a post according to the given topic and form
  • make sure you include title or post: "Monday Missions entry"
  • drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post

Screenshot_34.png

There will be a total of 3 winners who will each win a 50% upvote from @qurator

The cover image of this post contains a collage of some random images, not really mission worthy, right? Right! So each week we will take a picture from the Monday Mission winner and add it to the collage. Come claim your spot and complete some missions! Good luck and have fun!


  • Upvotes will be sent to the participating post. In case this post is already past payout, or has been voted by @qurator, we will upvote most recent post/comment with a @qurator upvote

Screenshot_50.png

@librepensadora - Monday Missions Entry Contest | Humor Hive # 5 (Spanish - English)

@seadbeady - My entry to the Qurator's Monday Missions | Lockdown Fashion Trends

@wilsonblue5 - Frontliner Photo-documentary | Monday Mission Entry


Congratulations!




The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up - Images by pixabay.com

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Sort:  

Good morning, friend @qurator

Thank you very much for taking into account my work in this nice contest

I congratulate my colleagues @seadbeady and @wilsonblue5 for their splendid participation

A big hug and I wish you all Happy Week that begins

Hello, Yellow! is not easy

A big thanks @qurator! And congratulations to all the winners and those who participated! Great day everyone!

What a great idea @qurator. I will have to put my thinking cap on. Will share to get the word out.

So very cool that you chose my post amongst the winners - congratulations also to @librepensadora and @wilsonblue5 :)

Congrats again and thanks for participating :)

Hereby my entry. Good luck to all participants. 💕

https://hive.blog/qurator/@wakeupkitty/me-and-yellow

Great opportunity to be part of this initiative.

Here is my entry: https://hive.blog/qurator/@smyle/hello-yellow-my-monday-missions-entry

Good afternoon, friend @qurator

Here I bring to you my history of Hello, Yellow!

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@librepensadora/monday-missions-entry-prompt-hello-yellow-english-espanol

I hope I meet the requirements of this contest

Happy Day

Hello, this is my yellow entry! :D :D :D

Hi @qurator here is my entry for hello yellow 🌞

Hello, Goodmorning Yellow!!

Lumpini%20Park%20-%20%202020%20193.jpg

Qurator's Monday Missions Entry - HELLO, YELLOW (5 Photos)



96107923_666744177236831_1030649424981786624_n.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@axeman/qurator-s-monday-missions-entry-hello-yellow-5-photos

Hello @qurator I finally made it to one of your challenges.
My entry for this weeks Monday Challenge Hello Yellow.
https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@chromiumone/entry-for-qurator-s-monday-mission-hello-yellow
IMG_2275.jpg
Good Luck Everyone !!!