The Daily Qurator #96

in #qurator4 years ago

DQ96.jpg

Welcome to the 96th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 5 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 26th of June 2020.

Comments by @goldendawne.


DIY: A Flirty Outfit With Lots Of Bolero- Diaper Cover Set + Blouse
by @pialejoana

"My day was busy, my machine was ready sooner than expected (it was just out of control of time) and I immediately went to the neighboring city to look for him. I really missed her that couple of days, she is so happy to create, I don't know ... I felt a little sad without her, which is one of my main tools"

Isn't this outfit simply adorable! @pialejoana shows us how she made and has the cutest little model wearing the new outfit too! I mean, just look at that little bow on the backside! Love it!

Post curated by: @goldendawne


How To Make Beautiful Keychains Out Of A Plastic Bottle
by @lasocia

"I am a lover of Crafts and I consider that they are a tool that we can use to teach our children infinity of things and especially in this quarantine where we spend more time than usual with them, today we will be carrying out a beautiful project which It is made with recycled material specifically with a plastic bottle, it is a beautiful key chains that the princesses of the house and mothers will love too"

Can you believe these keychains were made from discarded plastic bottles? What a fantastic idea! And a great way to recycle all those plastic water and soda bottles filling up garbage cans around the world. So creative!

Post curated by: @ewkaw


Shells And Other Stuff No 2
by @irgendwo

"Even though I dawdled around again, the series of pictures continues. Stuff from the beach
Of course I also show the absolute classics among the shells"

Wait until you see all the shells @irgendwo shares in this post. Even the simplest, and most classic, seashells take on a whole new appearance here.

Post curated by: @ackhoo


The Photo Shoot That Taught Me To Love Myself More
by @mildred271

"For a long time I had great physical complexes, in my childhood there were many children around me who said hurtful things to me, but in spite of everything from that stage of my life I don't hold grudges, and none other but I want to emphasize that children within their innocence are very cruel and I know that as many were cruel to me I must have been cruel to others within my innocence"

See how this photo shoot helped @mildred271. It's amazing how one's self esteem can be hurt from words and that hurt can last for years; if not decades. But she discovered more about herself on this day... and it lifted her up.

Post curated by: @brumest


Green Mung Bean And Sweet Potato Soup
by @carolynstahl

"Today for the first time I cooked green mung beans.
I don't have any clear memory of ever eating a green mung bean dish but when I ate this soup I felt it was familiar. When I was a toddler in Thailand my mother probably made some kind of sweet with it. I am positive I have had it before. My memory can't quite grasp on to what it was.
I know that in many parts of the world it is used for different things such as deserts, pastes, glass noodles, curries and to sprout among many other things"

Have you ever eaten mung bean soup before? If not, then this may be a recipe to try. @carolynstahl shares how she made it and added that special sweetness to the soup with sweet potatoes. Stop over to see how easy, and delicious, it looks!

Post curated by: @blacklux



@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrfy99BwFKQJvVSsWgvei.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest
MM.pngMad topics for rad posts!
Monday Missions


Qurator's Discord Channel



There is more perks and fun stuff on our server:

  • Feel free to ask Qurator Team questions
  • Meet other members

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 55


Sort:  

thanks for sharing me.

Our pleasure! We love the post and the photographs.