Monday Missions entry - 30 Words or less Horror Story (ENG/SPAN)

in #qurator4 years ago

My main language is Spanish and this is the first time that I participate in one of these missions.

My country is full of chaos and annoying people. Maybe this is one of my most common fears.

English Story:


At night you run away from something that does not chase you ... you get into an angry crowd, they have the person you love. You see fire, chaos, human parts ... you're late.

Spanish Story:


De noche corres escapando de algo que no te persigue... llegas a una multitud enfurecida, tienen a la persona que amas. Ves fuego, caos, partes humanas... llegas tarde.

asfdasf.jpg
Drawing made by me in Paint
Sort:  

Spooky Post

Spooky Spooky, yup.

First time not bad

First time not bad

There is always a first time. Thanks!