The abyss - My first season.

in #rabona3 years ago
As I write this in melodramatic tones I sense there are a great number of people that play this game while on the same note you will also notice that there are lots of organised noise. When I say organised I meant the multi faceted bots that give us, meaning me in the lower rungs of the league. After all I have just started and I want to give thanks to the makers of these competitors .

Standings.jpg

As I write this, and it will be short because I don't like to say too much. Season 17 is about to conclude with just a few more hours I will have my last match and I think it is a real person running the club. Their standing in the league is higher than me. I have taken this as a learning lesson and I hope to learn in-depthly the intricacies woven into Rabona. In this last match for the season I hope to gain a higher ranking, I know however this is not going to let me move up in league as I am not in the top 5 teams in my league. Its interesting that the bots are getting good results I have gone through their line up and see their players are average and they do not have any boosts applied to them. My observation.

Fixtures.png

I have to say this game has got my attention. I am talking about attention that I would normal reserve for action games. The screen in front of me does not move at all other than letters and numbers statically looking back at me. Like watching grass grow. My eyes are getting crossed from staring and trying to use my ESP to make or at least influence the simulation.

Wonder if I can hack into the code and see if I can get a leg up.

Joke. In all honesty I have enjoyed the first season in Rabona. It has filled my time with screen staring and deep analysis of the game of soccer management. In fact so much so I am contemplating on getting soccer manager games from Steam. But that is another story. Like all humans maybe this novelty will wear off and I will find another toy to focus on.

Only time will tell. Anyway, I have said a little too much from my stated short post goal.

Thanks for your time

Merch Here


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image