First matches in Rabona

in #rabona3 years ago

image.png


Hi,

I've started playing on rabona.io. I think till the moment it is a cool game as it is purely a football manager (soccer for a small part of the world) and it brings some nostalgia with it. I played championship and football manager some 20 years ago.

I was more a manager player than a fifa player. I like more the management and development part of it.

So I've registered to rabona.io and started with a fairly bad team. I've sold some players, bought some new ones and the first season started. It is season 7, but for me it is the first season.

There are 4 games a day, so the seasons pass fast. So a season comes fast to an end as there are a huge amount of games.

Players age, as in real life, every season and the team changes constantly. I will try to keep this squad for 2 seasons, to see if I can promote.

I did invest in development and I think this will be the key, the more investment is done, the better the financials. Till next season, I will keep the prices flat, after that the inflation will strike.

In the 3 games till now, I had 2 draws and a win, which is decent for a starter. Let's see how the end of the season will look like.


What I would like to see from the developers is a separate training possibility for the individual groups.My strikers don't need any goalkeeper training and my goalkeepers will probably not be the next José Luis Chilavert to go and score hattricks.

So give it a try at rabona.io.


image.png

Sort:  

@alexvan, Sometimes playing with Stats and Management is more fun than actual Game. Enjoy this game and stay blessed.

Stark, hau rein, dein advertising contract is mega - ich bin mit sportsgeek in liga 1 seit langen, mein yearly ist 3.000 RBN und bis kürzlich meine liga 1 teams bei 30.000 - see you in the League of Champions!

Nice, come join us on DraftDay :))

Nice and welcome!