You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadmap: A goal without a plan is just a wish

in #rabona3 years ago

You're welcome, keep up the good work! Between the game also needs a better UI and UX. I mean the UI of the game should be improved like the traditional football manager software/app and even better. We can take Splinterlands as a sample, the game has a good UI and UX, amazing cards… I will also advice the game to support TRON blockchain, this will drive in more users to the game.

Sort:  

I'm aware. Does Splinterlands support TRON or not?

I don't know. You have to ask @aggroed or @yabapmatt.

Okay! I don't mean Rabona should deal with Justin Sun.

TRON = Justin Sun.
Justin Sun = TRON.

I would be happy to stay 1000 miles away from JS.

LoL Everyone wished that 🙂 cuz Justin is a bad actor and everyone knows that.

But TRON is still in Splinterlands as payment because they are aware that many TRON users play blockchain game and the fee is low compared to ETH and BTC.

This is a screenshot from Splinerlands!

img_0.7783561912292313.jpg

I know, but I can't comment on the decisions of others. I would like to stay neutral.

We will not implement TRON, but maybe other currencies.

All good! Thanks for your time 🙂