First place at Rabona !! And of course a bounty inside

in #rabona4 years ago

image.png

I AM FIRST NOW!
Rabona season 2 is going on and I managed the team so good - I am first.
PROUD? ME? HUGH....

Well - please dont look at played matches or say "it is a long season" or "just luck"...

No no - let me celibrate, be happy and think that I am a genius instead please.

image.png

Wisdom from season 1

  • A goaly can be a good attacker

Obviosly it does not matter what kind of player I choose -it is the stats thats are important. If I want a fast guy/woman in front with a good shoot, I can take a goaly or a defender. It doesnt matter what you call them - just look at the stats...

  • Money talks
    Of course it should be realistic - so some of the guy with most money and most scouting did a great work last season. I think that is fare.

  • Always check your lineup once a day at least
    Even if we now have possibility to load previously line up so can someone be injured. To much in my team...

  • Buy cheap at the shop
    In the beinning one task is "sell a player". Obviosly new people want to sell quick and very cheap. Sometimes you can find very good player - for a good amount.

  • Tell me your best tactic move and one will win 20 000 RBN

Will my new strategy by checkning statistic more and dont focus at the players position make better result? Maybe... I still wonder WHY I am number 1.
Exactly same stats like Change Maker United - but C use to be before M

See You
/ The Number One

Sort:  

Congratulations. I also try to get the right strategy for the game. At the moment I buy cheap players and plan to do a big training session with several cool-down buys once my rooster is big enough. Than I may sell some of these players back to the market for a profit. Just an idea at the moment.

Interesting that the name of the player (Goalie or Offence) is not determinative for the setup. Attacker are quite more expensive than Dev and nobody looks that close in the statistics at the moment.

good way. My other team have almost only one kind of players. To make the training season more effectiv - and then I will sell. So similar thoughts.
Thanks for passing by

I think you gave me best advice and transfer now 20 000 RBN

Thank you very much!

Congratulations...

so far - so good

My strategy is shoot and win. But unfortunately it did not work.

Congratulations
Greeting from @bitandi

It did work - when you played vs my team

That is true, but unfortunately not against the others all.