Free Rabona tipping contest

in #rabona3 years ago

image.png
I am playing in league 1 and it is now 4 matches played.
TIME FOR A TIPPING CONTEST!

I have analyse the team with a magic formula. And the winner of this season will be.....! Jumping Jehoseph
But of course - you can guess as you want...

Here is the table just now
image.png

Here is the odds.
Doxia Agias 5,8
Jumping Jehoseph 4,6
Watford 6,8
Chelsea 5,5
Metalheads 7,7
Minimining 6,7

How to win?
You all have 10 000 RBN (fake money) in this game to spent. Most money when the season is over will win...exactly the sum that you have. So if you comment "All in at Minimining at 6,7" and I win the league you will win 6,7*10 000 RBN - just in to your pocket - from my wallet.

Your comment has to be done no more than 24 hours from now!
So yes - you can wait and see if something happens in the league BUT I can also change the odds during this period.

Total amount in winning money this season is 100 000 RBN maximum. The payout will start at first right comment and then going down , So to be fast is also good.

Please - this is first time. See it as an experemint and tell me what I can do better!

Sort:  

All in at Futboling Futbolers at 0,0

You will get same odds like Minimining so 10 000 * 6,7
Guess nr 2
Good Luck

5000 - Doxia Agias 5,8
5000 - Jumping Jehoseph 4,6

Lovely guess . Good Luck
Guess number 1
!BEER


Hey @mercurial9, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 47000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

ooh i just saw this post, cool idea. I hope your pick for the win is right, (JJ is my team 💩) although it looks like Doxas has a pretty good lead atm. not insurmountable by any means though I lost my ringer goalie for 6 games unfortunately. Good thing I just signed a sub at the beginning of the season.

you and I are neck and neck =)

youre welcome next week . I have to fix My calculation better...
Doxas Will win - Thats for sure.
I Think I am not ready to step up to champion yet.
Good Luck